more than I want to know

I never intended to read so much about islam, as I’m not a fan of religion, (especially a religion that seems in large part based in an excessively punitive code of human behaviour, to the point where it seems a cover organisation for massive human rights abuses worldwide).

But here I am. As I stated before, the ground zero mosque isn’t much of a concern to me. I do think that the discussion surrounding it is a ripe opportunity to explore the religion/law that is at the core of the 9/11 mass murder of thousands of Americans.

http://comments.americanthinker.com/read/42323/645217.html

cultural self-isolation;

Leave a Reply

