Non-Verbal

I used to rig with cranes, so non-verbal communications via hand signals was an important part of my life at one time. There’s someone at work who seems to understand this, and while I can’t explain it, we have passing moments of facial expressions or whatever that is communication on a very basic level. Something I feel more comfortable sometimes than speaking, when I might mispronounce a word, or blurt out something inappropriate. 

I bring this up now, because I alluded to sometimes going in to a frame of mind yesterday, that this seems to have a lot to do with. 

Leave a Reply

