Crosseyed Dove Cameron

My new favourite bored on the internet hobby. Finding pictures of crosseyed Dove Cameron.

This picture makes me happy.

I don’t know what I would do if I had a pretty face, but I think using it to make funny faces is using it for good.

http://instagram.com/p/lu1RdOJBrG/

Last night with the most beautiful birthday girl & one of my favorite humans on this earth.

A post shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on

crosseyed Dove Cameron

There’s probably more.

Tune in tonight for an all new episode of #LivAndMaddie, guest starring this kid. @dwighthoward

A post shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on

Made this Brit kid his first S'more. #BarelyLethal #Merica @tobysebastian1

A post shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on

crosseyeddove

3 comments on “Crosseyed Dove Cameron

  1. Drew Ryan says:

    I was realizing that too lately… she may have more crosseyed photos than anybody online ever. I wonder why she loves to do that so much? It’s adorable, more people need to take themselves less seriously.

    • motownmutt says:

      “…more people need to take themselves less seriously.” Myself included, most likely. You’re right, and that’s probably why I find the pics so adorable; fine choice of a word.

      Thanks for stopping by.

      Mo

  2. davecameron says:

    Dove is very adorable. She’s so beautiful..m

Leave a Reply

