Analyzing Poll Data, and Critical Thinking

I’ve regretted taking statistics pass/fail, and then quit going to class once I’d passed enough tests to devote my time to the other coursework I had to finish up and graduate. I confess, at that point I just wanted out of what seemed like a trap in an academic lifestyle I couldn’t afford, and wasn’t so much into learning.

So, here’s someone who seems to have a pretty firm grasp on taking on statistical analysis.

Also, as a sort of link dump, here’s an article on critical thinking I came across.

Leave a Reply

