Burqa

We were talkin’ about Dearborn, and I was saying how I remember working there and seeing a woman walkin’ down the street in a scarf, and how I thought that looked nice, you know, modesty is a good look for women, I said. But burqas? Whatever is going on with that, that isn’t really a good look, to me. We’ve got women running around in yoga pants protesting that men objectify women, but a burqa? No, I think I’ll take women dressing all crazy and bitching about men objectifying them over that. But, that’s just me.

Leave a Reply

