Some Things Gold Can Stay

I love the way this is written, and expresses feelings I’ve had that I never could express adequately.

Some Things Gold Can Stay.

I kind of want to leave the link above as a stand alone post by itself, but there are so many good things on that blog, that I probably should just put ’em all in one place for now. The gust of wind that just blew outside is making me restless to go play, even though I feel like I am getting a lot of insight from reading. Here’s a couple other things I found, with no further explanation, (the front that just is passing by sounds too energetic to ignore, and I won’t be able to focus if I keep trying to read and write).

http://inotherswords.com/2014/11/11/im-right-here-dont-look/

Leave a Reply

