Creating Content

My friend used that term the other day. I suppose I should try to approach things from that point of view more often. Right now, I’m just writing my thoughts, which sometimes are contrary to what and the way others think about things. That, and just posting thousands of pictures of my daily life, which isn’t all that compelling, from my point of view. A lot of it seems mundane, to me, at the moment, although who knows how I will view it a few years from now. I know I’m still working out where I want to be in life in a few years, if I ever do look back on these days, for whatever reason. I hope I am satisfied with where I am, where ever it may be, in life. Meanwhile, I probably should think in terms of creating meaningful content. Whatever that means. I think it might mean getting off my ass and living a more interesting life.

Leave a Reply

