I Don’t Think Being In A Long Term Fight Or Flight Response Condition Is Probably Good For You.

Been in a sort of constant state of stress on the homefront, lately. It’s one of those things, where my fight or flight instinct is kicked into high alert, but because I keep coming back and staying at the source of the stress, the stress never goes away. I don’t think that’s how the fight or flight response is supposed to work. I think it’s supposed to alert you to a situation, and you need to do something about it, and then it subsides. Unfortunately, until I do something about it, I guess this is going to be my home life, until I figure out a new place to stay.

Leave a Reply

