The Nostril – Evidence Of Intelligent Design?

When I shave in the mornings, I’m often struck by the forethought to create an opening on the face to make room for a razor to shave under that hard to reach spot above the upper lip and nose. And so, I’ve come to think, while those who believe in a creator may view that entity as perfect, obviously us, the creation, are slightly imperfect. Because I shave that grey stubble in the morning, but it comes back in, time after time.

Okay, that’s my reoccurring silly thought that I decided to share for the day.

Leave a Reply

