Blocking E. Terry Street – Bonita Springs High School Site Selection

Just because I found myself creating the exact traffic scenario today that made me not like the proposed site for a possible High School on E. Terry Street today.

It’s not a very good graphic, but it was a little after 3 PM, there were, indeed, traffic buses waiting in line on the bridge behind me as I was attempting to make a left turn onto Morton St. off of East Bound East Terry Street. There was a long line of traffic in every direction caused by me trying to make a left turn during a busy time of day.

BlockingETerry

Leave a Reply

