So Many Topics

So many things go through my mind, and not all of them are really things that need my attention, but I’d just like to talk about and get ’em off my mind. Getting more caught up in someone else’s life than I intended to, the daily grind of trying to make it through another work week that I’m just feeling left spread a little too thin, the whole, this is the economy that we’ve pretty much decided works for us, and where can I really fit in, trying to find a place in it for myself? I’m pretty exhausted tonight. I know I’ve been trying to do to much for too many, and still trying to maintain a sort of space for myself at the end of the day. All of the new influences in my life that suddenly seem to be by mutual agreement more distant than they used to be. Just a constant flux.

Leave a Reply

