While You Were Waiting To Be Understood, Here’s What You Missed

I don’t like the subjects I write about all of the time, to be honest.

Someone, who I hope to remember to attribute later wrote a couple phrases that resonated with me.

Paraphrased, “we are just mirrors of each other”, and “invisible fingerprints on our souls”.

Indeed, there is something I recognise in others, that I think, “no, don’t mess that up. I remember what going through that was like”, and, well, “you can try all you like, but you are at least partly a sum of your experiences”.

Leave a Reply

