Identified A Source

I’ve been wondering for a while, why I seemed to stop with all of my hobbies a while ago, and I think I recall what was going on in my life at the time that probably contributed to it. I didn’t talk about it much online, at the time, but for me, anyway, just identifying a possible contributor to general anxiety in my life at the time my activities tapered off seems to help. The source has been gone for a while now, so I don’t see why I shouldn’t try to pick back up with trying things again. It’s been bugging me, and I think I may have misattributed what it was that was bugging me for quite some time.

One comment on “Identified A Source

  1. tessbrennan says:

    I tend to do this too. Then way down the road can’t remember why I quit… LOL

Leave a Reply

