People’s Thoughts On Long Lost Loves

WordPress informs me that this is my 8 year anniversary of blogging on this platform. I never really had an intended purpose that I can identify for starting to scribble my thoughts down here, so this is just as random as any other browser tabs I might have open at any given moment.

http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2015/11/30/style/readers-debate-pursuing-lost-love.html?WT.mc_id=2015-DECEMBER-FB-MC4-AUD_DEV-1201-1231&WT.mc_ev=click&ad-keywords=AUDDEVREMARK&_r=0

Leave a Reply

