Is Rule Of Law Coming Back?

I used to enjoy reading law. (I know, it’s probably a mental illness.) That seems to have gone dormant, as it seemed to me so much that has been going on with our government was completely contrary to it. If the law is irrelevant, what a colossal waste of time to read about it.

I don’t know anything about the merits of what is being discussed here. But I did notice that I found myself interested in reading and learning about it, so I thought I’d share it, in case anyone else is.

The Head of DOJ’s Civil Rights Division Is Violating Federal Law and Her Actions May Be Void

Leave a Reply

